Return to SMITTY 2016 MLB STYLE SHIRT BLACK
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Todd Schultheis from Norcross, GA United States  
It fits great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2020
Reviewer: John McCaffery from Grayson, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will be shoipping here from now on March 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Hogan from lawrenceville, GA United States  
Order was quick and accurate, pricing is very competitive and better than some Online stores used int the past

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good as advertised February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Benjamin Hawks from Grayson, GA United States  
Good looking shirt, looking forward to using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Shirt seems as if it gonna last awhile.  Not cheaply made from what I can see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis George from Springfield, IL United States  
As usual everything is just fine. Received promptly. Hudson 51 is the only place I purchase any of my umpire gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Never Received Item January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Judkins from Madison, AL United States  
Update:  Spoke directly with Marvin Hudson and he took care of me getting my items that I ordered shipped out immediately.  

Paid for this shirt and never came.  I also can not get hold of anyone at the office.  I have tried multiple emails and calls with no return.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 never received item September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Charles W Crider, II from Dacula, GA United States  
I have paid for this item and have never received it. I call the phone number and it just rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Ralph Diaz from McCaysville, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Quality, Good Service February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Clinton Holmes from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
You can't ask for more... I ordered my uniform and found out I needed it quicker than expected... I was going to drive and get it, but Hudson mailed it to my house... A1 service... And the uniform is sharp...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items